Vorstand - MG Dietikon

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Vorstand

Über uns

Obmann


Walter Schaerer
Huebwiesenstr. 47b
8954 Geroldswil
044 775 81 88

Stv.  Heinz Spahn

obmann@mg-dietikon.ch

Kassier


Heinz Spahn
Birmensdorferstr. 35
8953 Dietikon
044 741 44 13

Stv.  Walter Schaerer

kassier@mg-dietikon.ch

Beisitzer / Mäher

Andi Maurer
Haldenstr. 1

8955 Oetwil a.d.L.
076 325 31 02

Stv.  Ad hoc

beisitzer@mg-dietikon.ch

Aktuar

Daniel Harzenmoser
Steinmürlistr. 23
8953 Dietikon
079 601 32 24

Stv.  Ad hoc


aktuar@mg-dietikon.ch

Flugplatzchef

Patrick Perucchi
Michelstr. 2

8049 Zürich

076 446 54 93

Stv.  Andy Spahn

flugplatzchef@mg-dietikon.ch

Webmaster

Andy Spahn
Chrüzacherstr. 7

5506 Mägenwil

079 352 38 54

Stv.  Patrick Perucchi

webmaster@mg-dietikon.ch

 
Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü